Friday 24 January 2020
Tehran Metro Line 3 is 33 kilometers long and includes 26 stations. This line will begin from Qa'im town in northeast of Tehran and will continue to Islamshahr and will be constructed and operated in 5 phases. The design and implementation of Phase I, Station 3-3 (Azadegan, North and South Ticket Halls, Azadegan Station and Communication tunnel 586 meters long ,have been regulated to Tosse Manabe Ab & Energy Company

Phase 1 of Tehran Metro Line 3

Project information

Excavation: 350000 cubic meters

Communication tunnel length: 586 meters

Tunnel diameter: 9.15 meters

Station location: Azadgan, line 3

Station type: Island

The embankment: 120,000 cubic meters

Concreting: 130,000 cubic meters

Publish Date: 03 June 2018 - 12:50
Send to friend